I Rappresentanti degli Studenti

 

Il recapito dei rappresentanti è il seguente:

- rappresentanti@jus.unitn.it

oppure ai seguenti indirizzi:

   
Roberto Bellia roberto.bellia@studenti.unitn.it
Alice Cannone alice.cannone@studenti.unitn.it
Francesco Frapporti f.frapporti.1@studenti.unitn.it
Alberto Guzzo alberto.guzzo@studenti.unitn.it
Anna Perini anna.perini.1@studenti.unitn.it
Francesco Planchenstainer f.planchenstaine@studenti.unitn.it
Michela Polimeni m.polimeni@studenti.unitn.it
Alvise Schiavon alvise.schiavon@studenti.unitn.it